Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK FROGMAN radio wave solar GWF-1000-1JF men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Coupon Last  9 Hours
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
2021 October Offer!
Watch Special Coupons !
Coupon Last  9 Hours
MAX¥500
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
2021 October Offer!
Watch Special Coupons !
In Stock : 23,549 Select language

CASIO G-SHOCK FROGMAN radio wave solar GWF-1000-1JF men

CASIO G-SHOCK FROGMAN radio wave solar GWF-1000-1JF men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ In my case, the rangeman is overwhelming. It might have been good to have the direction and pressure.
Post date : Monday, Oct 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google In my case, the rangeman is overwhelming. It might have been good to have the direction and pressure.
Following GXW-56-1BJF (for daily use) and GW-9400J-1JF range man (for mountain and outdoor use), we purchased GWF-1000-1JF Frogman (for use in marine use). The box was also in a good box because it was fairly expensive at the 40,000-50,000 yen class. The size is just right. I examined the latest Frogman, but I thought that the function to measure water depth was not good enough. There are a lot of features, but I'm not sure. We purchased that design was cool. I will use it for marine use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
私の場合、レンジマンの方が圧倒的に使っています。方位と気圧ぐらいはついてても良かったかも。
GXW-56-1BJF(日常用)、GW-9400J-1JF レンジマン(山、アウトドア用)に次いで、GWF-1000-1JF フロッグマン(海用) 購入しました。4~5万円クラスと結構高いので、箱もそれなりに良い箱に入ってました。大きさもちょうどいいです。フロッグマンの最新のものも検討しましたが、水深を計測する機能がいまいちに思えたので、安いこれにしました。機能がたくさんついてますが、よくわかりません。デザインがカッコいいと思い購入しました。海用に使おうと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The highest peak of G
Post date : Monday, Oct 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The highest peak of G
After all it is good! frogman! Master of G! However ... the price is ...
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Gの最高峰
やっぱいいです!フロッグマン!マスターオブGです!ただ・・・価格が・・・価格以外は満点です!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Frocman
Post date : Friday, Oct 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Frocman
This time I purchased G-SHOCK's Frocman for the first time. Function is substantial.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
フロクマン
G-SHOCKのフロクマンを今回が初めての購入しました。機能が充実しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Saturday, Oct 5 2019

Real deal

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Frog lover
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Frog lover
First g-shock… I wanted an outdoor watch and found it when I was looking for it. I wasn't able to buy it immediately because I was attracted by the name of Gotsui. A little expensive ... But buy lost! Very satisfied! It was better than the image. Just gott's black, black! Instead, it feels slightly gray and has a very strong presence. It's fine because I bought it for outdoor use, but isn't it subtle to Homaru ... it doesn't fit in the sleeves ... the digital display is also casual ... I think it's okay because it's blackish.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カエル好き
初のg-shock…アウトドア用の時計が欲しく、探している時に見つけました。多少ゴッツイのと名前に惹かれ即購入…は、出来ませんでした。少しお高いので…。でも、迷いに迷って購入!とても満足です!イメージより良かったです。丁度いいゴッツさ、黒!ではなく微妙にグレーな感じ、なかなかの存在感です。アウトドア用に購入したので良いのですが、ホーマルには微妙ですかね…袖に収まってくれませんから…デジタル表示もカジュアルかな…黒っぽいので大丈夫な気もしますけどね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019

Great watch...my new favorite.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I finally bought it
Post date : Friday, Sep 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I finally bought it
Frogman, a long-time dream. Although it is a little short, I bought extraordinarily because I had extraordinary income. Heavy from the moment it arrives! Big! Presence enough to call. The G-SHOCK at hand looks like a toy. I'm glad I bought it. It is very nice.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とうとう買ってしまった
長年の夢であったフロッグマン。少し足りないけど、臨時収入があったので思い切って購入。届いた瞬間から、重い!デカイ!と連呼してしまうくらいの存在感。手元にあったG-SHOCKが、まるでおもちゃに見えてしまいます。買ってよかった。本当によかった。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Anyway the best ️
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Anyway the best ️
55 years old! Middle-aged man. I bought the longing FROGM AN. It was really good to buy! Anyway, I was overwhelmed by its presence and profound feeling. If you are considering purchasing, it is recommended. ️It is a watch that can be used with attachment while grinning.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とにかく最高‼️
55歳!中年男性。憧れのF R O G M ANを購入しました。購入して本当に良かった!とにかくその存在感と重厚感に圧倒されました。購入を検討中の方は是非お薦めです間違いありませんから迷わず買いです‼️眺めてニヤニヤしながら愛着を持って使える時計です

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report